Leadership Team

Stacy Applegate  
Stacy Applegate
Executive Director
Duane Tom, DVM
Director of Animal Care
  Jeff Hall
Marine Program Manager
Executive Director Stacy Applegate stacy@cawildlife.org
Database / Admin Assistant Heather Patrice Brown heather@cawildlife.org
Medical Care
Director of Animal Care Duane Tom, DVM duane@cawildlife.org
Veterinarian Lorraine Barbosa, DVM, MPVM lorraine@cawildlife.org
Facilities Manager Denys Hemen denys@cawildlife.org

Senior Wildlife Technician

Jennifer Guess jenn@cawildlife.org

Wildlife Technician

Christina Smith christina@cawildlife.org
Marine Mammal Response & Rehabilitation

Marine Program Manager

Jeff Hall jeff@cawildlife.org
Marine Mammal Rehabilitation Manager Michael Remski michael@cawildlife.org
Asst. Marine Mammal Coord. Jonsie Ross jonsie@cawildlife.org


Executive Committee

Victoria Harris - Board President
Partner at Harris Communications

Victoria Hand - Vice President/Secretary

Aaron Frank JD - Immediate Past President/Co-founder
Professor at University of San Francisco, Board Member of Arava Institute of Environmental Studies

Ken White - Board Member
President and Chair of the Board of Directors, Pacific Animal Initiatives

Board Directors

Katie Dinneen
Senior Vice President of Animal Care and Veterinary Services, Peninsula Humane Society & SPCA

Debbie Fischer
Chief Financial Officer, Peninsula Humane Society & SPCA

Nikita Kahn
Board Member, Peninsula Humane Society & SPCA

Lisa Newell, DVM
Veterinarian, Pacific Coast Animal Hospital