Leadership Team

   
Jennifer Brent
Executive Director
Duane Tom, DVM
Director of Animal Care
  Jeff Hall
Marine Program Manager
Administration
Executive Director Jennifer Brent jennifer@cawildlife.org
Volunteer / Outreach Manager Trish Jackman trish@cawildlife.org
Database / Admin Assistant Heather Patrice Brown heather@cawildlife.org
Medical Care
Director of Animal Care Duane Tom, DVM duane@cawildlife.org
Veterinarian Lorraine Barbosa, DVM, MPVM lorraine@cawildlife.org
Hospital Manager Denys Hemen denys@cawildlife.org

Senior Wildlife Technician

Jennifer Guess jenn@cawildlife.org

Wildlife Technician

Christina Smith christina@cawildlife.org
Marine Mammal Response & Rehabilitation

Marine Program Manager

Jeff Hall jeff@cawildlife.org
Marine Mammal Rehabilitation Manager Michael Remski michael@cawildlife.org
Marine Mammal Stranding Coord. Jonsie Ross jonsie@cawildlife.org

Board

Executive Committee

Ken White - Board President
President and Chair of the Board of Directors, Pacific Animal Initiatives

Debbie Fischer - Secretary
Chief Financial Officer, Pennisula Humane Society & SPCA

Aaron Frank JD - Treasurer
Professor at University of San Francisco, Board Member of Arava Institute of Environmental Studies

Victoria Harris - Development Chair
Partner at Harris Communications

Katie Dinneen - Operations Chair
Senior Vice President of Animal Care and Veterinary Services, Peninsula Humane Society & SPCA

Board Members

Vic Hand
MBA, Resource Conservation Advocate and Activist

Lisa Newell, DVM
Veterinarian, Pacific Coast Animal Hospital